Audi Autowatch Ghost 2 – Tassa Approved


Audi Autowatch Ghost 2.

Newly launched and available for install, the Autowatch Ghost 2. Tassa Approved, replacing the original Autowatch Ghost.

The Autowatch Ghost is the world’s first aftermarket CAN bus immobiliser. Protecting your vehicle from theft like nothing else on the market today. The Autowatch Ghost protects your vehicle from key-cloning, hacking, and even key theft.




Offering our new covert Audi Autowatch Ghost. This system is designed to combat key cloning and benefits from preventing vehicle theft, even when the original keys have been stolen.

This can now be offered on the A1, A3, A4, A6, Q5, Q7 and Q8. Furthermore, the premium/performance range of RS1, RS3, RS4, RS5, RS6, RS7, SQ5, SQ7, and the R8  can also benefit from the Audi Autowatch Ghost.
The AUDI Autowatch Ghost is completly hidden from sight with no additional accessories required.
The system works by entering a unique series of pin codes, using the existing buttons already on your vehicle.
Audi Autowatch Ghost immobilises the vehicle, which prevents the car from being driven away.
We can offer a strategic pin code, even your passengers needn’t know the Audi Autowatch Ghost is in place, making this system a step ahead of the rise in key cloning and key theft.

Audi Autowatch Ghost compatibility 

  • Audi A1/ S1/ RS1 [8X] (2010 Onwards)
  • Audi A3/ S3/ RS3 [8P] (2008-2012)
  • Audi A3/ S3/ RS3 [8V] (2012 Onwards)
  • Audi A4/ S4/ RS4 [B8] (2008 Onwards)
  • Audi A4/ S4/ RS4 [B9] (2016 Onwards) 
  • Audi A5/ S5/ RS5 [B8] (2007-2016)
  • Audi A5/ S5/ RS5 [B9] (2017 Onwards) 
  • Audi A6/ S6/ RS6 [F4] (2006-2011) 
  • Audi A6/ S6/ RS6 [4G] (2011-2015) 
  • Audi A6/ S6/ RS6 [C7] (2016 Onwards)
  • Audi A7/ S7/ RS7 [4G] (2010 Onwards)
  • Audi A8/ S8/ RS8 [D4] (2010 Onwards)
  • Audi Q2 [GA] (2017 Onwards)
  • Audi Q3/ SQ3/ RSQ3 [8U] (2011 Onwards)
  • Audi Q5/ SQ5/ RSQ5 [8R] (2008 Onwards)
  • Audi Q7/ SQ7/ RSQ7 [4L] (2005-2015)
  • Audi Q7/ SQ7/ RSQ7 [4M] (2007 Onwards)
  • Audi Q8 (2018 Onwards)
  • Audi TT/ TTS/ TT RS [8S] (2014 Onwards) 
  • Audi R8 (Mk1) (2006-2015)
  • Audi R8 (Mk2) (2015 Onwards)